2015

Ladies and Gentlemen, welcome to the 2015 Holiday Lake 4-H Educational Center blog.

IMG_3409

My name is Freak Show and I will be your head writer for the 2015 camping season. Let me tell you a little about myself. I am the Program Assistant at Holiday Lake. I have been working here full-time for 3 years. This will be my 11th camping season over all working at camp. I am extremely excited about this summer because I will be teaching the Multimedia and C.I.T. classes. I plan to have the Multimedia kids do the writing for the blog this summer. It’s sure to be an interesting read. I will do my best to keep the blog up-to-date with everything that is going on at camp and around the 4-H Center throughout the year. If you have any questions about the 4-H Center or camp feel free to comment and I will answer to the best of my ability.

Happy Camping,

Freak Show

http://www.holidaylake4h.com

Leave a Reply

